Presidential office announces the position changing of people belonging to administrative, legislative, judicial, national army on April 27

First Vice President
Second Vice President
House Speaker
Federal Supreme Court Secretary
Supreme Commander of the Navy
Secretary of the Constitutional Court
Federal Election Committee Chairperson
Deputy Commander of the Armed Forces
Vice Chairman of the House
Senate vice chairman
Federal Government Minister
Federal Attorney General
Chairman of the Federal Accounting and Audit Office
Federal National Personnel Authority Chairperson
Nay Pyi Taw Council President
Prime Minister of each local government
Myanmar Central Bank President
Army (Land · Sea · Air) coordinator